Date Day Location* Band Time Wilbur Performing

Summer 2022

Summer 2022

Summer

2022

Summer

2022

Summer 

2022

Summer 2022
June 26 Sunday  Lavallette Gazebo Strictly 60's 7:00pm
July 3 Sunday  Lavallette Gazebo Jersey Shore Patriotic Band 7:30pm *
July 3 Sunday Lakewood Amphitheater Jersey Shore Patriotic Band 7:30pm
July 4 Monday Bayhead Yacht Club Bourbon Street Private
July 10 Saturday

Jakes Branch Park    Double Trouble Road Beachwood NJ

Bourbon Street Jazz 7:00pm
July 11 Sunday

Lavallette Gazebo

Bourbon Street Jazz 7:00pm *
July 12 Monday

Private PArty

WW Revue Private

*

July 14 Saturday Ocean County Library Wilbur Wittemann Orchestra 7:30pm

*

July 15 Sunday Lavallette Gazebo Wilbur Wittemann Orchestra 7:00pm *
July 22 Sunday Lavallette Gazebo Stricktly 60's 7:00pm
July 29 Sunday          Cattus Island Park             Bandon Road        Toms River NJ Underwater Airlines               &               Subterraian Horns 7:00pm
July 31 Sunday Lavallette Gazebo Underwater Airlines               &               Subterraian Horns 7:00pm
August 7 Sunday

Lavallette Gazebo

Stricktly 60's 7:00pm
August 9 Tuesday Pine Park  Bandstand   County Line Road  Lakewood Police Night Out 6:00pm ▪︎
August 14 Sunday Lavallette Gazebo Sentimental Journey  Big Band 7:00pm ▪︎

August 20

Sunday Jakes Branch Park    Double Trouble Road Beachwood NJ

Bootcamp Big Band

7:00pm

August 21

Sanday

Lavallette Gazebo

Bootcamp Big Band 7:00pm *
August 29 Sunday Lavallette Gazebo Contraband 7:00pm
September 4 Sunday

Lavallette Gazebo

Underwater Airlines 7:00pm
For More Information Please Visit www.lakewoodjazz.com